Sermon Audio

Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Adam Collins (14), Tyler Hargrove (4), K2 Nelson (3), Ryan Mack (1).
Series:  (1), War & Peace (1), Philippians: Colony Of Heaven (20).
Date: 2013 (3), 2014 (18), 2015 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Facing the Future With Faith
Philippians 4:4-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Adam Collins on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment and Generosity
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Adam Collins on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Peace Because God Is...
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Adam Collins on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Community To Imitate
Philippians 3:17-4:1 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Tyler Hargrove on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Press On Toward The Goal
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Adam Collins on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Overlook Or Pursue
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the War & Peace series).
Preached by K2 Nelson on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Prizing Jesus - Part 2
Philippians 3:8-11 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Tyler Hargrove on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Prizing Jesus
Philippians 3:4-7 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Tyler Hargrove on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice & Beware
Philippians 3:1-3 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Adam Collins on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Risks
Philippians 2:25-30 (Part of the Philippians: Colony Of Heaven series).
Preached by Adam Collins on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser